Freestyle Fun in Snowpark Kitzsteinhorn

Whether Markus Keller, Marc Swoboda, Terje Haakonsen or Pat Moore: Year in and year out, Snowpark Kitzsteinhorn attracts snowboard greats and freestyle fans to the glacier from around the world. Kickers, rails and obstacles in every conceivable shape and size, along with the biggest superpipe in all of Austria, guarantee pounding pulses and extreme highs for true-blue shredders.

Exciting sessions, international events and an unbeatable shaping crew make Snowpark Kitzsteinhorn the ultimate playground in the Alps. The Central Park is definitely “the place to be” for experienced riders and pros. Be that as it may, rookies and kids aren’t neglected in the slightest either: Everyone finds their own ideal lines in the Glacier Park and, above all, in the Easy Park. In the mood for a whole bunch of freeriding fun on Kitzsteinhorn glacier? In that case, click on the link below:

Book your private freestyle instructor

Freeride XXL on Kitzsteinhorn Glacier

When it comes to freeriding, the Kitzsteinhorn is one of THE top addresses in the Alps. Fields of powder, cliff drops, top lines, natural halfpipes and spectacular runs: This glacier above Zell am See offers everything freeriders could ever wish for.

And better still? For all current and future powder fans, there’s also Freeride Monday. That’s when you’ll pick up all sorts of important pro tips about freeriding. For good measure, in the avalanche search & rescue practice area next to the ICE CAMP by Audi Quattro, you will be able to experience first-hand what safety comes down to whenever you explore away from the marked pistes. So, click on the link below to learn all about Freeride XXL on Kitzsteinhorn glacier:

Book your private Freeride Monday instructor now

Online rebate on all courses

For online bookers, we offer great rebates on all ski and snowboard courses. Which means: Be quick and reserve your slot now.

Book now to guarantee great savings!

Freestyle-Fun im Snowpark Kitzsteinhorn

Ob Markus Keller, Marc Swoboda, Terje Haakonsen oder Pat Moore: Der Snowpark Kitzsteinhorn lockt jedes Jahr Snowboard-Größen und Freestyle-Fans aus der ganzen Welt auf den Gletscher. Kickers, Rails und Obstacles in allen Variationen und natürlich die größte Superpipe in ganz Österreich sorgen für Höhenflüge und Herzklopfen bei den Shreddern.

Spannende Sessions, internationale Events und die spitzenmäßige Shapecrew machen den Snowpark Kitzsteinhorn zum ultimativen Playground in den Alpen. Der Central Park ist der Place to be für Könner und Pros. Doch auch Einsteiger und Kids kommen im Snowpark Kitzsteinhorn nicht zu kurz: Sie finden im Glacier Park und vor allem im Easy Park die passenden Lines. Hast Du Lust auf Freestyle-Fun am Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher? Dann klick gleich auf den folgenden Link:

Freestyle Privatlehrer buchen

Freeride XXL am Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher

Wenn’s ums Freeriden geht, ist das Kitzsteinhorn eine der Top-Adressen in den Alpen. Powder-Felder, Cliff-Drops, Top-Lines, Natural-Halfpipes und spektakuläre Runs: Der Gletscher bei Zell am See bietet alles, was sich Freerider wünschen.

Und das Beste? Für alle Powder-Fans und die, die es werden wollen, gibt’s den Freeride Monday. Hier bekommt Ihr wichtige Profi-Tipps rund ums Freeriden. Obendrein könnt Ihr im Lawinensuchfeld gleich neben dem ICE CAMP von Audi Quattro hautnah erleben, worauf es in Sachen Sicherheit abseits der markierten Pisten wirklich ankommt. Also, gleich auf den Link unten klicken und alles über Freeride XXL am Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher erfahren:

Freeride Monday Privatlehrer buchen

Online-Rabatt auf alle Kurse!

Für Online-Bucher gibt es tolle Rabatte auf alle Ski- und Snowboardkurse. Da heißt es: Schnell sein und Plätze reservieren.

Jetzt buchen & Sparpreis sichern!