Shopping and skiing on the Kitzsteinhorn at 3000 meters

At Ski Dome II in the middle of the Kitzsteinhorn, we now feature our ultra low-price outlet store. Here, benefit from rebates as much as 50% on this winter’s latest trends and hottest brands. So, stop by Ski Dome II on the Langwiedboden. Really great bargains await you!!!

You won’t believe some of the great offers we have for you!

 

Course + Rental Skis – Kids & Teens (ages 4 – 18)
Ski course, rental skis, boots and poles: Our packages for kids and teens include everything for fantastic days in the snow. Great news for young skiers as well as their parents. All at a family-friendly bargain price!

Important: Offer available to kids and teens ages 4 to 18.

Book now and ski

 

Course + Rental Skis – Adults (ages 19 and older)
Course + Rental: Raising your ski holiday to perfection! Includes your preferred ski course as well as complete rental ski equipment. Whether beginner or experienced: All of this comes at an ultra-low price. So, book now and save!

Our packages are in high demand: Reserve fast!

Book now and ski

Shoppen und Skifahren am Kitzsteinhorn auf 3.000 Metern

Mitten am Kitzsteinhorn im Ski Dome II gibt’s jetzt unser supergünstiges Outlet. Hier bekommt Ihr bis zu 50 % Rabatt auf die neusten Trends und die angesagtesten Marken des Winters. Also, schaut doch mal bei uns im Ski Dome II am Langwiedboden vorbei. Hier warten richtig tolle Schnäppchen auf Euch!!!

Außerdem warten Top Angebote auf Euch

 

Kurs + Verleih Ski – Kids & Teens (4 – 18 Jahre)
Skikurs, Skiverleih, Skischuhe und Stöcke: In unseren Packages für Kids und Teens ist alles für supertolle Tage im Schnee drin. Das freut nicht nur den Pisten-Nachwuchs, sondern auch die Eltern. Denn das Ganze gibt’s zum familienfreundlichen Spar-Preis!

Achtung: Das Angebot gilt nur für Kids und Teens im Alter zwischen 4 und 18 Jahren.

 

Kurs + Verleih Ski – Erwachsene (ab 19 Jahre)
Kurs + Verleih: So wird Dein Skiurlaub rundum perfekt. Hier ist nicht nur Dein Wunsch-Kurs, sondern auch der komplette Skiverleih mit drin. Ob Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittener: Das alles gibt’s auch noch zum supergünstigen Paket-Preis. Also, gleich buchen und Preisvorteil sichern!

Die Packages sind heiß begehrt: Bitte schnell reservieren!