Home/Ski season on Kitzsteinhorn is open

Ski season on Kitzsteinhorn is open

Glacier ski season has begun!

The ski lifts and gondolas on the Kitzsteinhorn and Maiskogel begin to run as soon as weather and snow conditions allow. Ski operations will now be ongoing until 06.06.2021 and from 03.07. – 21.07.2021. In winter, the Kitzsteinhorn treats you to breathtaking views of countless Alpine peaks.

Course + Rental Skis – Kids & Teens (ages 4 – 18)

Ski course, rental skis, boots and poles: Our packages for kids and teens include everything for great days in the snow. Which makes mom and dad happy as well as the kids! Especially because of the family-friendly super-low price!

Important: This offer is only valid for kids and teens ages 4 to 18.

Our packages are in high demand: Please reserve well in advance!
Book now

Course + Rental Skis – Adults (ages 19 and up)

Course + Rental: For a perfect ski holiday. In addition to your preferred course, your complete rental ski equipment is also included. Beginner or experienced: all at one super-low package price. So, book now and guarantee your price advantage!

Our packages are in high demand: Please reserve fast!
Book now
Skischule Kaprun

Family Ski Instructors

Want to hit the pistes with your whole family? In that case, first book the package you want, then add one day with our family ski instructor.

Book now

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Intersport Oberschneider

Whether rental, sales or service: Thanks to Ski Dome Oberschneider, you have a single quick, convenient source for your ski school and Intersport.

RENT SKI GEAR HERE!
zum Skiverleih

Ski Dome
Newsletter

How much snow is currently on Kitzsteinhorn glacier? What‘s new at Ski Dome? With the free Ski Dome newsletter, you are always up-to-date with the latest. So, go ahead and enter your email address and never miss out on anything important again!

Go to Top

Startseite/Die Skisaison am Kitzsteinhorn ist eröffnet

Die Skisaison am Kitzsteinhorn ist eröffnet

Die Gletscher Ski Saison hat begonnen!

Die Seilbahnen & Lifte am Kitzsteinhorn und Maiskogel orientieren sich an der aktuellen Wetter-, Schnee- und Betriebssituation. Der Skibetrieb ist durchgehend bis 06.06.2021 und vom 03.07. – 21.07.2021 geöffnet. Im Winter erlebt man am Kitzsteinhorn eine atemberaubende Aussicht in die Gipfelwelt 3000.

Kurs + Verleih Ski – Kids & Teens (4 – 18 Jahre)

Skikurs, Skiverleih, Skischuhe und Stöcke: In unseren Packages für Kids und Teens ist alles für supertolle Tage im Schnee drin. Das freut nicht nur den Pisten-Nachwuchs, sondern auch die Eltern. Denn das Ganze gibt’s zum familienfreundlichen Spar-Preis!

Achtung: Das Angebot gilt nur für Kids und Teens im Alter zwischen 4 und 18 Jahren.

Unsere Packages sind heiß begehrt: Bitte frühzeitig reservieren!
Jetzt buchen

Kurs + Verleih Ski – Erwachsene (ab 19 Jahre)

Kurs + Verleih: So wird Dein Skiurlaub rundum perfekt. Hier ist nicht nur Dein Wunsch-Kurs, sondern auch der komplette Skiverleih mit drin. Ob Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittener: Das alles gibt’s auch noch zum supergünstigen Paket-Preis. Also, gleich buchen und Preisvorteil sichern!

Die Packages sind heiß begehrt: Bitte schnell reservieren!
Jetzt buchen
Skischule Kaprun

Familien-Skilehrer

Willst Du gemeinsam mit Deiner ganzen Familie auf die Piste? Dann buch zuerst Dein Wunsch-Package und häng anschließend noch einen Tag mit unserem Familien-Skilehrer dran.

Jetzt buchen

Intersport Oberschneider

Ob Verleih, Verkauf oder Service: Beim Ski Dome Oberschneider bekommst Du Skischule und Intersport ganz schnell und bequem aus einer Hand.

ZUM SKIVERLEIH!
zum Skiverleih

Ski Dome
Newsletter

Wie viel Schnee liegt am Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher? Was gibt's Neues beim Ski Dome? Mit dem kostenlosen Ski Dome Newsletter bist Du immer auf dem Laufenden. Also, gleich E-Mailadresse eintragen und nichts Wichtiges mehr verpassen!

Nach oben